To cancel your PRO upgrade, there are two options.

  1. If you upgraded through your iPhone or iPad, you'll need to do the following:

    1. Go to iOS Settings

    2. Tap on your name/photo at the top

    3. Tap on Subscriptions

    4. Scroll down to "BenchApp Team Management"

    5. And unsubscribe

    6. That's it!

  2. If you upgraded through the web or an Android, you'll need to do the following:

    1. Go to https://www.benchapp.com/pro/ and scroll down to "Cancel Subscription"

    2. Give us your reason for canceling (this really helps us out)

    3. That's it!

Your subscription will be canceled immediately, but you'll continue to have access to the advanced features until your next renewal date.

Please note: None of your data will be removed, and you can re-subscribe at any time. If you'd like your account completely removed, email us at help@benchapp.com

Did this answer your question?