How Do I Remove A Team?

If you're a team manager and you want to completely remove a team, follow the instructions below. You must be a team manager who created the team.

How to Remove a Team Forever

  1. Go to the Team settings
  2. Scroll to the "Danger Zone" at the bottom of the page
  3. Type in "DELETE" in all capital letters
  4. Select "Delete Team Forever"


Remove a team from your Account

If you simply want to remove a team from your profile (and you aren't the manager), you can do so from going to the "Danger Zone" on the player profile page.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs