Tap/Click on the game or event in the schedule or calendar, and you'll see the option to remove or cancel. Canceling will send an e-mail notification to all checked-in players for this game.

If you remove a game without cancelling first, your players will not receive an automatic notice of the removal

Did this answer your question?