Players being automatically checked out

Have you had players being automatically checked out even if you, nor them, have performed this action? This can sometimes happen if the player uses an e-mail provider with a very strict spam policy. Some spam preventive software will "click" every link in an e-mail to determine if there are viruses. The last link on our "Game day" reminder e-mails is an "OUT" button, which would cause the software to automatically check the player out.

Unfortunately, the only solution at this time is to ask the player to use a different e-mail provider, such as Gmail.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs