How Do I Remove A Team?

If you're a team manager and you want to completely remove a team, it is currently done manually by the BenchApp team. Please contact us and we'd be happy to help.

If you simply want to remove a team from your profile (and your aren't the manager), you can do so from going to the "Danger Zone" on the player profile page.

If you need to rename a team instead of remove, go to the team profile


How did we do?