How Do I Cancel My PRO Upgrade?

To cancel your PRO upgrade, simply cancel here. Your subscription will be canceled immediately, but you'll continue to have access to the advanced features until your next renewal date.

None of your data will be removed, and you can re-subscribe at any time.


How did we do?