How do I remove a team?

If you're a team manager and you want to completely remove a team, follow the instructions below. 

You must be the team manager who created the team.

How to Remove a Team Forever

  1. Go to the Team settings
  2. Scroll to the "Danger Zone" at the bottom of the page
  3. Type in "DELETE" in all capital letters
  4. Select "Delete Team Forever

That's it! The team will be removed from the system and all players connected to this team will no longer be able to access it, including past seasons.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us