What is the auto check-in feature?

When you enable the "Auto check-in" feature you will be automatically checked in for all games and events at the time that the first notification goes out for the rest of the team. You will receive an e-mail with the option to check out if you are not attending to the game/event.

Team managers also have the option to prevent players to use the auto check-in feature on their teams.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us